Wir sind für Sie da!

Dekan Peter Müller

Pfarrer und Leiter der Seelsorgeeinheit
Telefon: 0 75 81 – 48 93 10
E-Mail: peter.mueller@drs.de

Pater Shinto Kattoor

Pfarrer
Telefon: 0 75 81 – 37 28
E-Mail: Shinto.KattoorVarkey@drs.de

Pfarrer Hubert Hinz

Pfarrvikar
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 5 27 69 24
E-Mail: huberthinz@t-online.de

Pfarrer Harald Johannes Öhl

Pfarrvikar
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 5 28 77 01
E-Mail: hjoehl@gmx.de

Diakon Johannes Jann

Diakon
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 5 08 48 48
E-Mail: johannes.jann@drs.de

Diakon Siegfried Springsguth

Diakon
Telefon: 0160 - 9 13 06 03 9
E-Mail: siegfried.springsguth@gmx.de

Diakon Dennis Mangold

Diakon
Telefon: 07525 - 9469860
E-Mail: dennis.mangold@drs.de

Schwester Angela Maria Jäger

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 5 37 03 42
E-Mail: AngelaMaria.Jaeger@drs.de

Schwester M. Ursula Hedrich

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 5 08  48 47  od. 0151-25812073
E-Mail: srursula.hedrich@drs.de

Nikola Schmid

Jugendreferentin
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 4 87 38 85 od. 0151 - 42857459
E-Mail: nikola.schmid@drs.de

Unser Team im Sekretariat

Charlotte Gruber

Sekretärin
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 48 93 10
E-Mail: charlotte.gruber@drs.de

Silke Birkle

Sekretärin
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 48 93 12
E-Mail: silke.birkle@drs.de

Unser Team in der Kirchenpflege

Sabine Kiem

Leitung Kirchenpflege
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 76 91
E-Mail: KathKirchenpflege.BadSaulgau@drs.de

Adelheid Herbst

Familienpflege
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 3758
E-Mail: Familienpflege-StJohannes.BadSaulgau@drs.de

Tanja Lutz

Dekanat
Kirchenpflege
Pfarramt
Telefon: 0 75 81 - 52 78 41
E-Mail: dekanat.saulgau@drs.de